Write and publish

The Posts list

Open Posts to see everything in this workspace.

Each post has a status:

You can search, and filter by status, account, or tag. Select posts to delete them. Deleting a post here removes it from this workspace. It does not delete a post that is already live on the social network.

The allowance line under the page title is the same 30-post monthly count.